He's caught in a game between gods.


Sean Marrow wants to enter The Everlands, the ground-breaking, immersive VR game, more than anything. But when he finally logs in, he gets more than he bargained for when he can't leave.

Now he's caught in a game between gods, and he has to get to the bottom of it before all of the Everlands are destroyed - and him along with them.

Get my LitRPG debut today at Amazon! Also on Kindle Unlimited.



about j.d.l. rosell

Hi there! I'm the author of the LitRPG series The Everlands as well as the epic fantasy series The Sons Incarnate. You can find my books at Amazon and on Kindle Unlimited!

By day, I develop e-learning training courses for a number of Fortune 500 clients. My educational background is in English, with a Master of Arts from Truman State University - which is where In the Shadow of the Rook, first in The Sons Incarnate series, began as my thesis.

It should go without saying, but I also... 

Learn More →



Want To TRy My Writing for FREE?

Want to try out my writing at no cost?

Read more →